Congratulations to these 2019 LCPS High School Science Fair SL/REHAU Energy and Environmental Awardees

Left to Right:

Theo Haast, President, REHAU Americas

3rd Place: Christopher Nguyen (John Champe High School)
3rd Place: Sophia Goldbeck (Dominion High School)
2nd Place: Ayush Desai (Dominion High School)
2nd Place: Katriel Simpson (Dominion High School)
1st Place: Giovanni Cianciaruso (Woodgrove High School)
1st Place: Darin Avila (Woodgrove High School)

Tony Noerpel Founder, Sustainable Loudoun